7 years in the making: Launching our new genealogy research services

7 years. Crickey, but it doesn’t seem like Genealogy Adventures has been going that long. You know I’ve loved every minute of sharing my journey with you.

This year is all about ‘doing what you love’ for me. So, with that in mind, I’ve been slowly wrapping up my marketing, copywriting, and branding business in order to focus on genealogy full-time. ‘Excited’ doesn’t quite cover it.  I’m also pleased that this is a family affair.  I’ll be working alongside my cousin Donya Williams. She’sbeen one of my most trusted genealogy research co-pilots.

So, with that in mind, I’m pleased to share our new genealogy research service website with you:

Genealogy Adventures: Genealogy and Family History Research Cent

http://genealogyadventures.vpweb.com

And no, we won’t be plugging these services every which way from Sunday on the blog. 🙂  I just wanted to take a few minutes to share some news that me, and the team, are really excited about.

So, with that in mind, I”m putting the finishing touches on a story that I hope you’ll find as funny  and as awesome as I do.

  • Brian
3 Comments

Filed under AfAm Genealogy, ancestry, family history, genealogy

3 responses to “7 years in the making: Launching our new genealogy research services

  1. Best wishes on your new endeavor.

  2. William Parham, Jr.

    Congratulations on your new adventure!

    “Too Blessed To Be Stressed” Bill Parham WNPJR1@gmail.com

    “Too Blessed To Be Stressed” Bill Parham WNPJR1@gmail.com >

Leave a Reply

